Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Alberta Gambling Research Institute
University of Calgary
SS 820, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4

agri@ucalgary.ca

Administrative Assistant:

Karen Buttner
Social Sciences Building, Room 820
University of Calgary
Phone: (403) 220-3062

kbuttner@ucalgary.ca

Media Enquiries:

Twitter: Follow @AGRIgambling

agri@ucalgary.ca

Executive Director:

Glenda Wong
Social Sciences Building, Room 820
University of Calgary
Phone: (403) 210-9691

gfwong@ucalgary.ca

Research Director:

Dr. Nady el-Guebaly
Phone: (403) 944-2086
Fax: (403) 944-2056

nady.el-guebaly@albertahealthservices.ca

Institute Librarian and Information Specialist:

Rhys Stevens
University Library
University of Lethbridge
Phone: (403) 329-5176
Fax: (403) 329-2234

rhys.stevens@uleth.ca

U. of Calgary Research Coordinator:

Dr. David Hodgins
Professor of Clinical Psychology
Department of Psychology
University of Calgary
Phone: (403) 220-3371
Fax: (403) 282-8249

dhodgins@ucalgary.ca

U. of Alberta Research Coordinator:

Dr. Garry Smith
Gambling Research Specialist
Faculty of Extension
University of Alberta Phone: (780) 492-2770
Fax: (780) 492-8265

garry.j.smith@ualberta.ca

U. of Lethbridge Research Coordinator:

Dr. Robert Williams
Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Lethbridge
Phone: (403) 382-7128
Fax: (403) 329-2668

robert.williams@uleth.ca

U. of Calgary Chair in Gambling Research:

Dr. Daniel McGrath
Department of Psychology
Phone: (403) 220-7268

Daniel.mcgrath@ucalgary.ca

U. of Alberta Chair in Gambling Research:

Dr. Fiona Nicoll
Department of Political Science
Phone: (780) 492-5444

fnicoll@ualberta.ca

U. of Lethbridge Chair in Gambling Research:

Dr. Darren Christensen
Faculty of Health Sciences
Phone: (403) 329-5124

Darren.christensen@uleth.ca

Search